Case Studies Pack 2021 edition – deadlines approaching!

We’ve reached out to Officer Leads asking for help to get your NEW updated Case Studies into our main publication so that the 2021 Edition is designed and printed ready for the Party Conference season.  We’ll be attending our first in-person events in September.  

We’ve learnt a lot about how to embed the Co-operative Values & Principles into our work over the last 18 months. This is your opportunity to update and refresh how your organisation is promoted in our showcase print.   

Full Member Councils get a double page.  You can either promote one case study (approximately 750 words) or two shorter case studies (approximately 350 words each).  

5pm Tuesday 3rd August – please confirm if you will be submitting 1 or 2 Case Studies and provide the titles
5pm Friday 20th August – send me text in Word or email with high-res images


Remember you can submit Case Studies for the website at any time, and there is no limit to the number you have on the website.


Download 2020 edition


Officer Leads at Member Councils:

Mark Tyson Barking & Dagenham
Elizabeth  Whittles Bassetlaw District Council
Rishi Shori Birmingham City Council
Jackie  Barry-Purssell Brent Council
Jean Candler Bristol City Council
Fiona Gibson Cardiff Council
Morgan  Jones Cheshire West & Chester Council
Paul  Morris Glasgow City Council
Anne Lythgoe GMCA
Nathan  Turner Hull City Council
Jonathan Nunn Kirklees Council
Jon  Pitt Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Atika Mohammed London Borough of Lewisham
Sarah  Gonsalves Milton Keynes Council
Matt  Wilton Newcastle City Council
Reuben  Ayavoo North Herts District Council
Jonathan  Downs Oldham Council
Matthew Peachey Oxford City Council
Lucy  Davis Plymouth City Council
Rachel  Stringfellow Preston City Council
Caroline  Wolfenden Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
TBC   Royal Borough of Greenwich
Chris  Howl Salford City Council
Sara  Crawford Southampton City Council
David Brunskill  South Ribble Borough Council
Paul  Baldasera South Tyneside Council
Rob  Gregory Stevenage Borough Council
Helen Peverley Sunderland City Council
Paul Radcliffe Tameside Council
Jon  Power Telford & Wrekin Council
Kate  Spencer Torbay Council
Simon Haworth Wigan Council